Cover Reveal: Operation Bailey Birthday by Piper Rayne

Release Date: November 17

LAKE STARLIGHT BUZZ WHEEL
PRESS RELEASE:

Rumor around town is a certain matriarch of the Bailey family is having a BIG BIRTHDAY! 

It’s even spurred a few of the Bailey kids to return home to celebrate with their beloved great-grandmother, Dori. 

In fact, now that there are twenty-six Bailey great-grandchildren the event is going to be overflowing with laughter and love. 

Also… I heard that Piper & Rayne been speaking to some of the kids (i.e. Calista, Maverick, Easton, Brinley and Palmer) and so we’re getting some special POV’s I can’t wait to report my findings the day after the party! 

Grab Your Copy Here: 
Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU Amazon DE | Apple | Nook    Kobo | Google Play 

Add to your Goodreads TBR List!


Meet Piper Rayne
Piper Rayne, or Piper and Rayne, whichever you prefer because we're not one author, we're two. Yep, you get two USA Today Bestselling authors for the price of one. Our goal is to bring you romance stories that have "Heartwarming Humor With a Side of Sizzle" (okay...you caught us, that's our tagline). 

A little about us.... We both have kindle's full of one-clickable books. We're both married to husbands who drive us to drink. We're both chauffeurs to our kids. Most of all, we love hot heroes and quirky heroines that make us laugh, and we hope you do, too.


Connect with Piper Rayne:
Website | Facebook | Instagram | Pinterest | BookBub | Goodreads 

Join our newsletter & get 2 FREE BOOKS!

Be one of our Unicorns!


Hosted By:

NOW LIVE and FREE in KU The Black Angel Book Legend Vol.2 by Hope Irving

 The Black Angel Book Legend Vol 2
Series: The Black Angel Book Legend
Author: Hope Irving
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Release Date: September 15, 2020

Only a stupid girl would question the summer obsession who helped her to feel again. Afraid of exposing her wounded heart to the wrong person, again. Afraid of risking everything for the wrong reasons. Afraid of admitting that her rational mind has been wrong all along.
Urban legend. Magical book. Destined soulmates. These make no more sense than my uncontrollable attraction to my teacher. Am I wrong to overthink my relationship with a man whose secrets threaten my sanity?
And just when I thought all hope was gone, a fun, hot, and willing knight in shining armor saves the day.
I never expected to be torn between two very different men. I never expected to follow my body’s lead. I never expected this summer in Cape Cod to be a game changer. Ever.
This book was first published as part of Twice Upon A Time (The Black Angel Book series, Volume 1) in 2015. Since then, my debut novel has undergone a complete makeover, inside and out!
The story described as “refreshingly unique” by readers has been kicked up a notch with the addition of a third point of view and a fresh edit.

Enjoy this new version!
Vol 1 → Available Now
Vol 3 → September 29, 2020 - Preorder
Vol 4 → October 13, 2020
Vol 5 → October 27, 2020
Vol 6 → November 10, 2020
Vol 7 → November 24, 2020
Vol 8 → December 8, 2020
Hope Irving lives in Paris, France, with her supportive husband and creative teenage
daughter. The French indie author spent a couple of years in Texas, where she earned her MBA. With many friends, relatives, and readers in the States, the US has a big place in her heart. Although French is her mother tongue, she chose to write her novels in English because it simply feels right for her characters.
Hope’s suspenseful and complex love stories are modern fairytales that feature an unconventional Prince Charming and a headstrong heroine. A natural introvert, she enjoys tormenting her flawed characters with a hint of darkness and sometimes magical elements. Still, her heart melts when love conquers all.
Her work has been described as “genre-defying,” “refreshingly unique,” and “an intriguing rollercoaster read.”
Learn more about Hope’s life in Paris, her love of multi-layered, swoon-worthy heroes that don’t play by the rules, and her book-loving world on her website. To keep up with all the latest, follow Hope on social media or join Hope’s mailing list for exclusive book information and great deals.
HOSTED BY:

Dirty Rebound by Mira Lyn Kelly Release, Rachel's Review and a Freebie at time of posting!

 


   

Synopsis

I care too much about Cammy Wesley to marry her… Yeah, I know what you’re thinking. But hear me out. Cammy’s my best friend. The one person I can’t live without. The girl with the sunshine smile, the loaded fridge, and the most awesome kid I’ve ever met. She’s also the hot AF single mom I’ve made it my mission to protect from guys like me. I won’t risk ruining our friendship by pushing for something more. I can’t be her forever. I’m not that guy. I’m the good time. The class clown. The hockey stud. I’m the happy for now, not the happily ever after. I stay in my lane, but when Cammy’s ex needs a lesson, the rash overprotective part of me jumps the boards and I go from best friend to fake boyfriend in the span of a kiss. And that’s just the beginning. Because when it comes to Cammy, there’s nothing I won’t do for her. Even if it’s guaranteed to wreck me.  

Buy Links

Amazon

Apple

Nook

Kobo

Google *Coming Soon!

Amazon UK

Amazon AUS

Amazon CA

Goodreads


Dirty Rebound is book 3 and hat trick worthy!

Rux and Cammy have amazing chemistry. Toss in the authors fantastic ability to write and you'll get "5 for fighting" just so you can sit in the box and finish the story!  Not only is is smoking.. but it's super sweet and sexy.  

But, there's always a but... add Matty, Cammy's adorable son, into the mix and his father returning and see where it leads Rux and Cammy.  

This was a first read for me from this author.  I must say, I have to grab the first two books as this one was that good!  I love a book I can sit down, read, relax, and not have to think too hard (unless I'm in the mood for a mystery suspense-ish read). To just read, exist, and zone out.  That's what this book did for me.  I sat back and just read... word after word, page after page, not getting bored, tired, or finding other things to do..just read... and read... and read.

This, right here, is why I love being a reviewer.  I started a book about 3 weeks ago... checked all my boxes.. Dark, gritty, raw.. and I'm still trying to get through it...So I load this one outta the queue and voila.. I can sit and enjoy and read, finding a new to me author that moves to a #1click author!  Makes me happy!!!

4.5 stars for Dirty Rebound.. and money out of my pocket to pick up Dirty Secret and Dirty Hookup!

Wait... there's more..

Dirty Secret is FREE at time of posting! Grab it.. you won't be sorry.

https://www.amazon.com/DIRTY-SECRET-Slayers-Hockey-Novel-ebook/dp/B07VF1YDGL


Author's Bio

Hard core romantic, stress baker, and housekeeper non-extraordinaire. Mira Lyn Kelly is the USA TODAY bestselling author of more than a dozen sizzly love stories with over a million readers worldwide. Growing up in the Chicago area, she earned her degree in Fine Arts from Loyola University and met the love of her life while studying abroad in Rome, Italy… only to discover he’d been living right around the corner from her back home. Having spent her twenties working and playing in the Windy City, she’s now settled with her husband in Minnesota, where their four amazing children and two ridiculous dogs provide an excess of action and entertainment.  

Author Links

FACEBOOK INSTAGRAM GOODREADS AMAZON BOOKBUB