Early Review Tour, Rachel's Review: An Indecent Proposal by Katee Robert

 by Katee Robert

When a no strings attached arrangement turns into something more, Cillian O’Malley and Olivia Rashidi must overcome the family ties that bind them. Fans of Jackie Ashenden’s Make You and Kresley Cole’s The Master, will devour the super steamy and fast paced third book, An Indecent Proposal in the wildly popular O’ Malley series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert.

Title: An Indecent Proposal 
Author: Katee Robert
Series: The O’Malley Series #3
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: August 30, 2016
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing- Forever
Greed. Ambition. Violence. Those are the "values" Olivia Rashidi learned from her Russian mob family-and the values she must leave behind for the sake of her daughter. When she meets Cillian O'Malley, she recognizes the red flag of his family name . . . yet she still can't stop herself from seeing the smoldering, tortured man. To save her family, Olivia sets out to discover Cillian's own secrets, but the real revelation is how fast-and how hard-she's falling for him.

Plagued by a violent past, Cillian is more vulnerable than anyone realizes. Anyone except Olivia, whose beauty, compassion, and pride have him at "hello," even if she's more inclined to say good-bye to an O'Malley. While his proposal of sex with no strings seems simple, what he feels for her isn't, especially after he learns that she belongs to a rival crime family. Cillian knows that there is no escape from the life, but Olivia may be worth trying-and dying-for . . .

GAAAH...I love Katee Robert and everything she writes is my newest favorite.
I love her style. She writes so effortlessly...and you never know what's coming...it could be a laugh, it could be a sob, it could be a steamy tension filled sigh.  Her characters are awesome...and Cillian..oh my...a tattooed hottie in a 10 thousand dollar suit?  Could you get much better?  Oh, he knows how to use what God gave him as well...the only drawback? His family name.
Olivia is a super sweetheart.  She does the best she can as a single mom and she's tried so hard to stay away from the Romanov name. Dmitri isn't making it easy for Olivia to forget who her father was and what he wanted for her.  And Sergei, he's got his own game going.  And poor Olivia winds up in the middle.
Full of steamy, suspense laden drama An Indecent Proposal is my favorite of the O'Malley series so far.  If you haven't yet met this family, I strongly suggest you give it a go.  You'll love each and every character, each and every word.
5 Stars

Get More information at: Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes

The Marriage Contract  
The Wedding Pact

New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Katee Robert learned to tell her stories at her grandpa’s knee. She found romance novels at age twelve and it changed her life. When not writing sexy contemporary and speculative fiction romance novels, she spends her time playing imaginary games with her wee ones, driving her husband batty with what-if questions, and planning for the inevitable zombie apocalypse. 
 Connect with Katee at: Website | Facebook | Twitter| GoodReads | Instagram |

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Indecent-Proposal-Katee-Robert-ebook/dp/B017RQP25W/ref=pd_sim_351_2?ie=UTF8&dpID=51w0qONONcL&dpSrc=sims&preST=_OU01_AC_UL160_SR99%2C160_&refRID=FWT17C5EA0GMNHFN15M3

No comments: