The Monster Within by London Michelle is LIVE!

Updated Banner
The Monster Within
Book 1
Forever Among the Shadows Series
by London Michelle
Release Date: July 26th, 2018
Genre: Paranormal Romance
Domestic abuse has led Brooke Sanders down an unpromising road of recovery. Out of options, she sets out on a journey to help other women in similar situations in a radical attempt to rebuild the broken woman she has become.
Luca Bianchi is the owner of a prominent personal protection company, specializing in servicing women in abuse situations around the globe. Highly recommended by her therapist, Dr. Willow, Brooke employs him to guide her on her quest for self-preservation. Shielding Brooke from his cataclysmic secret, the two team up in what is sure to be a disastrous course. Can Brooke accept every part of the man she’s beginning to fall for, or will she self-destruct in the process? The Monster Within 
  Buy Links

Teaser 1

Teaser 2

Teaser 3

Other Works
The Wine Tasting Series is available in a box set on several platforms. Indulge in a “guaranteed to make you sweat” series of erotic shorts to carry you through the holidays… everyone needs that little bit of a pick me up!
In this forbidden romance, Giselle meets Ryker at her father’s vineyard. Their close family ties cause Giselle’s father to disapprove of the relationship from the beginning. Follow their journey through this Four-Book Bundle. Harvest your fantasies and take a sip!
Wine Tasting Bundle:
Or Individually here:

Devastated, Book 1 of the Slaughtered Souls Series
Forced to care for her grieving father, Annabelle Davis makes her first mistake. She gives up what little control she does have. She’s taken from her childhood home, her friends, and her horse, Miracle. Her only hope is for her long-time boyfriend to follow her to Miami. The cruelty of her peers drives her to a darkness that she can’t escape. Meeting Marco, Annabelle begins to play with other possibilities. Exhausted from trying to be everything she should be, she makes a life altering decision that she can’t take back. With no control and no way out, her life hangs in the balance as she scrambles to set things right. Giving in to her demons is looking better and better each day. Devastated is a Supernatural Erotic story following a young woman torn between taking care of her widower father and being with the man she thinks she loves. Darkness and mystery surround Annabelle as she fights for control over her own soul! The power of good is stronger than evil, right?
Grab your copy here on Amazon :
About London
I am a housewife and mother of four. I spend my days looking after a brood of children. But after dark, with the curtains pulled and the lights down low, I write stories that will ignite your fantasies and make you think about the “what if’s” in your own life.
*✿.¸¸.*✿Follow London*✿.¸¸.*✿
Coming Soon
Desolated, Book 2 of the Slaughtered Souls Series
Episodes 2-5(ish) of the Forever Among the Shadows Series
The Journal of Emory Tate
Extortion, Book 1 of the Atrocious Enterprise Series
Defamation, Book 2 of the Atrocious Enterprise Series
Exoneration, Book 3 of the Atrocious Enterprise Series
The Edge of Crimson Gates

No comments: