Gee Gee's Story: Eight Crazy Girls Vol 1 by B.J Hardy Release Blitz

Gee-Gee's Story
Eight Crazy Girls Vol 1
by B.J. Hardy
Genre: Erotica
Release Date: August 5, 2018

Book one of the Eight Crazy Girls series. An apocalyptic tale of explicit sexuality, power, betrayal, revenge, and redemption. A new future awaits humanity with open legs. Meet Gee Gee, and her friends, who call themselves The Crazy Eight. As teens they led the most promiscuous lives imaginable, and though they separated this desire stayed with them all. 
Gee Gee always had the irrepressible urge to dominate, especially after starting the Sex Ed instruction with her friends. They soon found they could make good money by having lots of fun, but this drove them all way over the edge, and was the beginning to their downfall. Now that she's all grown up, Gee Gee has become one of the richest, most powerful women in the world, but things are about to change drastically.

Grab your copy here

B.J Hardy Bio and Links
The things I enjoy most in life are simplicity, honesty, and laughter.
My passions are hiking, backpacking, and pretty much anything to do with nature. I love to workout, training in the martial arts most especially.
I am an avid animal lover of most any type.
If a woman can make me laugh, she has my full attention. This is what I find most attractive.
Writing is much more than just a passion for me, it is the breath of freedom itself. You will find my fantasies, as well as my nightmares in the pages of my books.

Follow B.J Here:
Amazon Facebook Profile: Facebook Author Page: Reader Group: Goodreads: Twitter:

No comments: